Thursday 26 November 2015

2015 Literary Awards announced

The 2015 Saltire Society Literary Awards

Book of the Year Non- Fiction Book of the Year First Book of the Year History Book of the Year        
By Michel Faber by Gavin Francis by Helen McClory by Patricia Andrew        
Published by Canongate Published by Profile Books and Wellcome Collection Published by Queen’s Ferry Press Published by Birlinn        


Research Book
of the Year
Poetry Book
of the Year
 Fiction Book
of the Year
of the Year
by Tanja Bueltmann  by Ryan Van Winkle  by Michel Faber          
Pubilshed by Liverpool
University Press
 Published by
Penned in the Margins

by Canongate



Full Press release can be read HERE


25 March 2019

Inspiring Scotland Bursary Announcement

We are thrilled to announce the two recipients of the Inspiring Scotland Bursaries 2019.

Read More >


30 November 2018

Saltire Literary Awards Announced!

We are delighted to announce the recipients of the 2018 Saltire Literary Awards.

Presented on the 30 November at Dynamic Earth.

Read More >


24 October 2018

Saltire Infrastrucutre Awards 2018 Winners Announced

The Forth Replacement Crossing project, with the dramatic Queensferry Crossing as its centrepiece, has won the Greatest Contribution to Scotland award at this year’s Saltire Infrastructure Awards with Glasgow’s Shieldhall Tunnel picking up the much-prized Infrastructure award.

Read More >

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   >