The Branch's events can be viewed on the events page.

Unless otherwise stated, evening meetings will be held in the Rubislaw Church Centre, Beaconsfield Place, Aberdeen commencing at 7.30pm. Please direct any questions relating to branch activities to branch officials and not to Headquarters. Contact details are as follows:

Branch Officials


Emeritus Professor Ian Russell

41 Osborne Place


AB25 2BX

Tel: 01224 645486


Branch Secretary

J. D. A. Macartney 

57 Forest Avenue 


AB15 4TU

Tel: 01224 313056


Branch Treasurer   

Margaret Dundas

43 Deeside Gardens


                   AB15 7PP                  

Tel: 07534 333204