About Our Branches

The Saltire Society has branches all over Scotland. There are eight branches in total - Aberdeen and North East, Dumfries and District, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Isle of Arran, Highland, Kirriemuir and New York. The Society headquarters are in Edinburgh. Each branch organises its own meetings, lectures, outings and social occasions.

Every year we produce the Saltire Society Syllabus that gives details of all the forthcoming branch events.  You can download your copy by clicking the button below.